0 Menu

American Oblivion Digital Download (MP3s)

$5.00 / Sold Out

We had a lot of technical problems selling the MP3s on this site, so we've moved selling them to Bandcamp.

Please visit: yuppicide.bandcamp.com/album/american-oblivion-ep

Six brand new songs true to Yuppicide's sound, attitude and energy. Their first new recording in 14 years!

Track List:
1. Dead Inside
2. Too Late
3. There's a Line
4. American Oblivion
5. Flies On
6. Not With You
(You can preview the tracks at Yuppicide.net)

MP3, 320 Bitrate, 44.1kHz

Comes with 4 page digital booklet PDF with lyrics and artwork. Click on photos to enlarge.